What we want

The German-Danish eHealth Innovation Center aims to make eHealth solutions available for the cross-border provision of health care and support local healthcare IT companies with their market entry. We want to achieve this especially by facilitating know-how transfer in the health care industry and across borders. This exchange between the various companies will be made possible through a German-Danish database for expertise and skills in health care IT and through bilingual eHealth applications.

News

The German-Danish Interreg project "Demantec" will officially start on 21st of June 2016 with a kick-off conference in Aabenraa, Denmark. The 10 German and Danish partners cordially invite you to this informative day around the theme of "dementia and innovative technologies in nursing homes" to be there. We kindly ask those interested to sign up until June 14, 2016 at Ms.Lynn Jacken.

 

The institute for eHealth and Management in Health Care announce the first eHealth Innovation Days on the Campus of Flensburg University of Applied Sciences.
For companies session 3 will be of high interest, because it opens the opportunity to show services, products as best practice. Additionally you will meet colleagues from the Baltic Sea Region (BSR) for knowledge exchange and maybe for future cooperation. Also an overview about the German market will be offered.

See more on www.ehealth-innovation.net and register soon!

Save the Date Flyer

The project DEMANTEC ("dementia and innovative technologies in nursing homes") is an Interreg5a project. It is dedicated to the topic of dementia and care of people with dementia at different levels. On the one hand, it is about the use of technological products in the care, on the other hand about the integration of these developments continuing education and education of the nursing staff to counteract against the professional force lack in nursing occupations on both sides of the German Danish border. Leadpartner of the project is the University of Applied Sciences Flensburg (Prof. Dr. Bosco Lehr and Prof. Dr. Thomas Severin).

Project duration: 2016 - 2019

Unser Ziel

Das Ziel des deutsch-dänischen eHealth Innovation Centers ist es, eHealth-Lösungen in der grenzüberschreitenden Versorgung nutzbar zu machen und ansässigen Unternehmen im HealthCare IT-Bereich den Markteintritt zu erleichtern, besonders durch den Know-How-Transfer im Gesundheitswesen über die Grenzen hinweg. Der Austausch zwischen Unternehmen soll unter anderem mithilfe einer deutsch-dänischen HealthCare IT-Kompetenzdatenbank und bilingualen eHealth-Anwendungen ermöglicht werden.

News

Das deutsch-dänische Interreg-Projekt „Demantec“ wird am 21. Juni 2016 offiziell mit einer Kick-Off Konferenz im Apenrade, Dänemark starten. Die 10 deutschen und dänischen Partner laden Sie herzlich ein, an diesem informativen Tag rund um das Thema „Demenz und innovative Technologien in Pflegeheimen“ dabei zu sein. Wir bitten Interessierte sich bis einschließlich 14. Juni 2016 bei Frau Lynn Jacken anzumelden.

Das Institut für E-Health und Management im Gesundheitswesen kündigt den ersten eHealth Innovation Days auf dem Campus der Hochschule Flensburg an.
Für Unternehmen wird Session 3 von großem Interesse sein, weil es die Möglichkeiten bietet, Dienstleistungen und Produkte als Best Practices zu präsentieren. Außerdem erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, Kollegen für den Wissensaustausch aus dem Ostseeraum (BSR) zu treffen und vielleicht in Zukunft zu kooperieren. Ebenso wird eine Übersicht über den deutschen Markt gezeigt.

Mehr unter www.ehealth-innovation.net und vergessen Sie nicht sich anzumelden!

Bei dem Projekt DEMANTEC („Demenz und innovative Technologien in Pflegeheheimen“) handelt es sich um ein Interreg5a-Projekt. Es widmet sich dem Thema Demenz und der Pflege demenzkranker Personen auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Zum einen geht es um den Einsatz technologischer Produkte in der Pflege, zum anderen um die Einbindung dieser Entwicklungen in die Weiter- und Ausbildung des Pflegepersonals, um dem Fachkräftemangel in Pflegeberufen auf beiden Seiten der deutsch-dänischen Grenze entgegenzuwirken. Leadpartner des Projektes ist die Hochschule Flensburg (Prof. Dr. Bosco Lehr und Prof. Dr. Thomas Severin).

Laufzeit: 2016 bis 2019